The Huntress 2: Sky - Driver, Sarah
Bisher 8,49**
7,99
versandkostenfrei*

Alle Preise in Euro, inkl. MwSt.
**Früherer Preis
Sofort lieferbar
4 °P sammeln

    Broschiertes Buch

With beautiful illustrations and a foiled cover, this is the second title in a stunning new fantasy adventure trilogy, that will appeal to fans of Philip Pullman and Katherine Rundell. Ages: 9+

Produktbeschreibung
With beautiful illustrations and a foiled cover, this is the second title in a stunning new fantasy adventure trilogy, that will appeal to fans of Philip Pullman and Katherine Rundell. Ages: 9+
  • Produktdetails
  • Die drei Opale .2
  • Verlag: Egmont Uk
  • Seitenzahl: 371
  • Altersempfehlung: ab 10 Jahren
  • Erscheinungstermin: 7. September 2017
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 198mm x 128mm x 30mm
  • Gewicht: 359g
  • ISBN-13: 9781405284684
  • ISBN-10: 1405284684
  • Artikelnr.: 47677041