5,49 €
5,49 €
inkl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
0 °P sammeln
5,49 €
5,49 €
inkl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln
Als Download kaufen
5,49 €
inkl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
0 °P sammeln
Jetzt verschenken
5,49 €
inkl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln
  • Format: ePub

Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain's best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funke's Inkheart and Shane Hegarty's Darkmouth.
An Academy for magic and special talents. A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy.
The seventh instalment of the international best-selling series from Jenny Nimmo starring Charlie Bone.
The enchanter Count Harken - the shadow in the painting of the Red King - is back and determined to stop Billy from discovering a life-changing family secret. His incredible power reaches out from the dark,
…mehr

  • Geräte: eReader
  • mit Kopierschutz
  • eBook Hilfe
  • Größe: 1.12MB
  • FamilySharing(5)
Produktbeschreibung
Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain's best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funke's Inkheart and Shane Hegarty's Darkmouth.

An Academy for magic and special talents. A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy.

The seventh instalment of the international best-selling series from Jenny Nimmo starring Charlie Bone.

The enchanter Count Harken - the shadow in the painting of the Red King - is back and determined to stop Billy from discovering a life-changing family secret. His incredible power reaches out from the dark, magical land of Badlock, through space and time, to wreak revenge on Charlie and his friends.

Have you collected all of the Charlie Bone series?

Midnight for Charlie Bone

Charlie Bone and the Time Twister

Charlie Bone and the Blue Boa

Charlie Bone and the Castle of Mirrors

Charlie Bone and the Hidden King

Charlie Bone and the Wilderness Wolf

Charlie Bone and the Shadow of Badlock

Charlie Bone and the Red Knight

Also look out for The Snow Spider trilogy.

'Dark, funny, crackling with magic' - author Artemis Cooper on Midnight for Charlie Bone

'A fast moving, dialogue driven romp with plenty of cliff-hangers for those first hooked into reading by Harry Potter' - Bookseller on Midnight for Charlie Bone

Jenny Nimmo is the acclaimed author of the Charlie Bone series. She has won several significant awards for her children's fiction, including the Nestle Smarties Book Prize and the Tir na n-Og Welsh Arts Council award for The Snow Spider. She lives in Wales with her husband, David.


Dieser Download kann aus rechtlichen Gründen nur mit Rechnungsadresse in A, B, BG, CY, CZ, D, DK, EW, E, FIN, F, GR, HR, H, IRL, I, LT, L, LR, M, NL, PL, P, R, S, SLO, SK ausgeliefert werden.