And The Count Basie Orchestra+2 Bonus(Ltd.Edt 1 - Sinatra,Frank
Statt 23,99 €**
16,99 €

inkl. MwSt.
**Früherer Preis
Versandfertig in 6-10 Tagen
8 °P sammeln
1Pennies from heaven
2Please Be Kind
3(Love Is) The Tender Trap
4Looking At The World Thru Rose Colored Glasses
5Ma Kind Of Girl
6Everybody's Twistin'
7I only have eyes for you
8Nice work if you can get it
9Learnin' the blues
10I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
11I Won't Dance
12Nothing But The Best