-74%
5,49 €
Statt 20,99 €**
5,49 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Gebundenes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei*
0 °P sammeln
-74%
5,49 €
Statt 20,99 €**
5,49 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Gebundenes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei*

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln
Als Download kaufen
Statt 20,99 €**
-74%
5,49 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Gebundenes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
0 °P sammeln
Jetzt verschenken
Statt 20,99 €**
-74%
5,49 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Gebundenes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln
  • Format: ePub


If they ever catch you, say nothing. Admit nothing. Never tell.
Perfect for fans of James Patterson and Karin Slaughter, this is the latest novel from Sunday Times bestseller Karen Rose. An explosive crime thriller, Say No More will keep you gripped until the final page.
Mercy Callahan never thought she'd be able to talk about her past. When she arrives in Sacramento to make peace with her brother Gideon, and to help find the brutal cult that took away her childhood, she is finally ready to talk. But when Ephraim Burton - the man who made her life a living hell - follows her there,…mehr

  • Geräte: eReader
  • mit Kopierschutz
  • eBook Hilfe
  • Größe: 3.17MB
  • FamilySharing(5)
Produktbeschreibung
If they ever catch you, say nothing. Admit nothing. Never tell.

Perfect for fans of James Patterson and Karin Slaughter, this is the latest novel from Sunday Times bestseller Karen Rose. An explosive crime thriller, Say No More will keep you gripped until the final page.

Mercy Callahan never thought she'd be able to talk about her past. When she arrives in Sacramento to make peace with her brother Gideon, and to help find the brutal cult that took away her childhood, she is finally ready to talk. But when Ephraim Burton - the man who made her life a living hell - follows her there, she realises she might never be safe.

Rafe Sokolov would do anything to have Mercy back in his life and would go to any length to protect her. But when it becomes apparent that Ephraim is more determined than ever to get Mercy back, even Rafe might not be able to stop the trail of destruction he leaves in his wake. As Ephraim draws near, it's clear it's not just Mercy who is in danger; those closest to her are firmly in his sights.

Will Mercy sacrifice herself to help bring Ephraim down?
Or will he finally get what he's always wanted...

'Intense, complex and unforgettable' James Patterson

'Karen Rose writes the kind of high-wire suspense that keeps you riveted' Lisa Gardner

'Fast and furious' Sun



Dieser Download kann aus rechtlichen Gründen nur mit Rechnungsadresse in A, B, BG, CY, CZ, D, DK, EW, E, FIN, F, GR, HR, H, IRL, I, LT, L, LR, M, NL, PL, P, R, S, SLO, SK ausgeliefert werden.

  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Headline
  • Seitenzahl: 480
  • Erscheinungstermin: 6. August 2020
  • Englisch
  • ISBN-13: 9781472265722
  • Artikelnr.: 59057020
Autorenporträt
Karen Rose was introduced to suspense and horror at the tender age of eight when she accidentally read Poe's The Pit and The Pendulum and was afraid to go to sleep for years. She now enjoys writing books that make other people afraid to go to sleep. Karen lives in Florida with her family, their cat, Bella, and two dogs, Loki and Freya. When she's not writing, she enjoys reading, and her new hobby - knitting.