Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights - Matthews, Carole
Bisher 8,99**
8,49
versandkostenfrei*

Alle Preise in Euro, inkl. MwSt.
**Früherer Preis
Sofort lieferbar
4 °P sammeln

    Broschiertes Buch

What are readers saying about Carole Matthews? 'Fabulously enjoyable . . . full of heart and fun' Milly Johnson 'Gorgeous' Katie Fforde 'I laughed and cried and marvelled' Cathy Bramley Includes the first few chapters of Carole's BRAND NEW book Happiness for Beginners, which is available to pre-order now. ---------------------- Fay and Danny are madly in love and it's all Fay's ever dreamed of. But she left everything - including the delightful cake shop she used to run - to be with Danny on his cosy canal boat The Dreamcatcher. And as she soon finds out, making delicious cakes on the water…mehr

Produktbeschreibung
What are readers saying about Carole Matthews? 'Fabulously enjoyable . . . full of heart and fun' Milly Johnson 'Gorgeous' Katie Fforde 'I laughed and cried and marvelled' Cathy Bramley Includes the first few chapters of Carole's BRAND NEW book Happiness for Beginners, which is available to pre-order now. ---------------------- Fay and Danny are madly in love and it's all Fay's ever dreamed of. But she left everything - including the delightful cake shop she used to run - to be with Danny on his cosy canal boat The Dreamcatcher. And as she soon finds out, making delicious cakes on the water isn't always smooth sailing! Then Fay gets a call that sends her back to where it all began; back to where she first met Danny, back to her friends and the Cake Shop in the Garden. Even as Fay happily returns to dry land and her passion for baking, she knows it will be hard being away from Danny, especially with Christmas round the corner. But their relationship is strong enough to survive . . . isn't it? Can Fay really get everything she ever wanted in Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights? Join Fay and her friends this Christmas and indulge in this wonderful, cake-filled novel of romance and friendship. Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights is Sunday Times bestselling Carole Matthews doing what she does best! Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson.
  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Little, Brown Book Group; Sphere
  • Seitenzahl: 400
  • Erscheinungstermin: 4. Oktober 2018
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 195mm x 126mm x 30mm
  • Gewicht: 278g
  • ISBN-13: 9780751560299
  • ISBN-10: 0751560294
  • Artikelnr.: 47763819
Autorenporträt
Matthews, Carole

Carole Matthews is the Sunday Times bestselling author of over thirty novels, including the top ten bestsellers The Cake Shop in the Garden, A Cottage by the Sea, Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses, The Chocolate Lovers' Christmas and Calling Mrs Christmas. In 2015, Carole was awarded the RNA Outstanding Achievement Award. Her novels dazzle and delight readers all over the world and she is published in more than thirty countries.

For all the latest news from Carole, visit www.carolematthews.com, follow Carole on Twitter (@carolematthews) and Instagram (matthews.carole) or join the thousands of readers who have become Carole's friend on Facebook (carolematthewsbooks).
Rezensionen
Fabulously enjoyable . . . full of heart and fun Milly Johnson