Original Album Series Vol.2 - Franklin,Aretha
Zur Bildergalerie
Statt 21,99 €**
17,99 €

inkl. MwSt.
**Früherer Preis
Versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
9 °P sammeln
  • Anzahl: 5 Audio CDs
  • Erscheinungstermin: 30. August 2013
  • Hersteller: I-DI,
  • EAN: 0081227965068
  • Artikelnr.: 39180735
CD 1
2You Are My Sunshine00:04:22
3Never let me go00:02:54
496 Tears00:02:21
5Prove It00:03:00
6Night Life00:03:14
7That's Life00:03:30
8I wonder00:04:25
9Ain't Nobody (Gonna Turn Me Around)00:02:38
10Going down slow00:04:33
11Baby I love you00:02:44
CD 2
1(I can't get no) Satisfaction00:02:16
2Don't Let Me Lose This Dream00:02:19
3Soul Serenade00:03:15
4Night Life00:04:04
5Baby I love you00:02:45
7(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman00:03:35
8Come Back Baby00:03:04
9Dr. Feelgood (Love Is A Serious Business)00:04:12
10Since You'Ve Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)00:02:26
11I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)00:03:54
12Chain Of Fools00:02:52
CD 3
2Today I Sing The Blues00:04:25
3River's Invitation00:02:40
5Crazy He Calls Me00:03:29
6Bring It On Home To Me00:03:45
7Tracks Of My Tears00:02:56
8If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody00:03:08
9Gentle On My Mind00:02:28
10So Long00:04:36
11I'll Never Be Free00:04:15
12Elusive Butterfly00:02:45