Der Messias (Ga) - Harper/Watts/Davis/Lso/+
Statt 17,99 €**
16,99 €

inkl. MwSt.
**Früherer Preis
Versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
8 °P sammeln
CD 1
1Symphony (ERSTER TEIL)00:04:08
21. Accompagnato: Comfort ye, My people (ERSTER TEIL)00:03:08
32. Air: Ev'ry Valley shall be exalted (ERSTER TEIL)00:03:26
43. Chorus: And the glory of the Lord (ERSTER TEIL)00:02:46
54. Accompagnato: Thus saith the Lord (ERSTER TEIL)00:01:30
65. Air: "But who may abide the day of his coming" (ERSTER TEIL)00:04:19
76. Chorus: And He shall purify the sons of Levi (ERSTER TEIL)00:02:14
87. Recitative: Behold, a virgin shall conceive (ERSTER TEIL)00:06:39
910-11: For behold, darkness shall cover the earth - The people that walked in darkness (ERSTER TEIL)00:06:00
1012. Chorus: "For unto us a Child is born" (ERSTER TEIL)00:03:56
1113. Pifa Pastoral Symphony (ERSTER TEIL)00:03:02
1214. Recitative: There were shepherds - Accompagnato: And lo, the angel of the Lord - Recitative: And the angel said)00:01:26
1315. Chorus: Glory to God in the highest (ERSTER TEIL)00:01:53
1416. Air: Rejoice greatly, o daughter of Zion (ERSTER TEIL)00:04:10
1517a. Recitative: Then shall the eyes of the blind (ERSTER TEIL)00:00:28
1618a. Duet: He shall feed his flock (ERSTER TEIL)00:05:09
1719. His yoke is easy (ERSTER TEIL)00:02:08
1820. Behold the Lamb of God (ZWEITER TEIL)00:03:07
1921. Air: He was despised (ZWEITER TEIL)00:09:30
CD 2
122-24. Chorus: Surely He hath borne - And with His stripes - All we like sheep (ZWEITER TEIL)00:08:48
225. Accompagnato: All they that see Him (ZWEITER TEIL)00:00:47
326. Chorus: He trusted in God (ZWEITER TEIL)00:02:22
427. Accompagnato: Thy rebuke hath broken His heart (ZWEITER TEIL)00:01:44
528. Arioso: Behold and see (ZWEITER TEIL)00:01:22
629. He was cut off - 30. Air: But Thou didst not leave (ZWEITER TEIL)00:02:50
731. Chorus: Lift up your heads (ZWEITER TEIL)00:03:13
8Recitativo: Unto which of the angels - Chorus: Let all the Angels (ZWEITER TEIL)00:01:39
934a. Air: "Thou art gone up on high" (ZWEITER TEIL)00:03:18
1036. Air: How beautiful are the feet (ZWEITER TEIL)00:01:09
1137a. Chorus: Their sound is gone out (ZWEITER TEIL)00:02:28
1238. Air: Why do the nations (ZWEITER TEIL)00:01:32
1339. Chorus: Let us break their bonds asunder (ZWEITER TEIL)00:02:43
1440. Recitativo: He that dwelleth - 41. Air: Thou shalt break them (ZWEITER TEIL)00:01:39
1542. Chorus: "Hallelujah" (ZWEITER TEIL)00:02:23
1643. Air: I know that my Redeemer liveth (DRITTER TEIL)00:03:51
1744. Chorus: Since by man came death (DRITTER TEIL)00:06:22
1845. Accompagnato: Behold, I tell you a mystery (DRITTER TEIL)00:02:08
1946. Air: The trumpet shall sound (DRITTER TEIL)00:00:37
20Recitativo: Then shall be brought - Duet: O death were is thy sting - Chorus: But thanks be to God (DRITTER TEIL)00:08:30
Weitere 3 Tracks anzeigen