The Lido - Page, Libby
17,99 €
versandkostenfrei*

inkl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 2-4 Wochen
9 °P sammeln

    Gebundenes Buch

A pair of committed outdoor swimmers become united in their efforts to bring together a community against aggressive closures and property development over the course of this uplifting debut novel ideal for fans of Sarah Winman and Joanna Cannon.

Produktbeschreibung
A pair of committed outdoor swimmers become united in their efforts to bring together a community against aggressive closures and property development over the course of this uplifting debut novel ideal for fans of Sarah Winman and Joanna Cannon.
  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Orion Publishing Co
  • Seitenzahl: 384
  • Erscheinungstermin: 19. April 2018
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 231mm x 156mm x 38mm
  • Gewicht: 600g
  • ISBN-13: 9781409175209
  • ISBN-10: 1409175200
  • Artikelnr.: 50316358
Autorenporträt
Libby Page wrote The Lido while working in marketing and moonlighting as a writer. The Lido has sold in over twenty territories around the world and film rights have been sold to Catalyst Global Media. After writing, Libby's second passion is outdoor swimming. Libby lives in London where she enjoys finding new swimming spots and pockets of community within the city. Follow Libby on twitter @libbypagewrites
Rezensionen
This lovely book is about the power of friendship and community.. Heartwarming and uplifting, The Lido is set to make quite a splash. SUN ON SUNDAY 20180415