12,99 €
versandkostenfrei*

inkl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in über 4 Wochen
6 °P sammeln
    Broschiertes Buch

A new novel from the Irish author, which will appeal to fans of Maeve Binchy and Marian Keyes. 4 women must face their past before they can look to the future. From the author of "Once In A Lifetime, Homecoming, Never Too Late" and many others. 'An interweaving tale of recovery and second chances... A book of breathtaking scope that is always realistic' "Irish Independent"…mehr

Produktbeschreibung
A new novel from the Irish author, which will appeal to fans of Maeve Binchy and Marian Keyes. 4 women must face their past before they can look to the future. From the author of "Once In A Lifetime, Homecoming, Never Too Late" and many others. 'An interweaving tale of recovery and second chances... A book of breathtaking scope that is always realistic' "Irish Independent"
  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Seitenzahl: 464
  • Erscheinungstermin: 13. September 2012
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 203mm x 131mm x 35mm
  • Gewicht: 326g
  • ISBN-13: 9780007373635
  • ISBN-10: 0007373635
  • Artikelnr.: 35754914
Autorenporträt
Cathy Kelly arbeitete als Redakteurin, Filmkritikerin und 'Kummerkastentante' bei der Dubliner 'Sunday World'. Ihre Romane dominierten wochenlang die irischen und englischen Bestsellerlisten und sorgen inzwischen auch in Deutschland für Furore. Cathy Kelly ist seit 2005 UNICEF-Botschafterin in Irland. Sie lebt mit ihrem Lebensgefährten und ihren Zwillingssöhnen in Wicklow, Irland.