11,99 €
versandkostenfrei*

inkl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in über 4 Wochen
6 °P sammeln
    Broschiertes Buch

The internationally bestselling debut for fans of Chocolat and The Elegance of the Hedgehog.

Produktbeschreibung
The internationally bestselling debut for fans of Chocolat and The Elegance of the Hedgehog.
  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Seitenzahl: 336
  • Erscheinungstermin: 6. Januar 2015
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 195mm x 126mm x 25mm
  • Gewicht: 236g
  • ISBN-13: 9780349139517
  • ISBN-10: 0349139512
  • Artikelnr.: 41600514
Autorenporträt
Natalia Sanmartin Fenollera is a journalist and novelist based in Madrid, Spain. She is Comment Editor of the Spanish economics and business daily newspaper Cinco Dias. The Awakening of Miss Prim is her first novel.
Rezensionen
"An exquisitely delicate, distinctive and inspiring story that will leave your heart undone, open to the beauty of the little things in life." Elle (Spain)