Statt 10,49 €**
9,49 €
versandkostenfrei*

inkl. MwSt.
**Früherer Preis
Sofort lieferbar
5 °P sammeln
  • Broschiertes Buch

A brave young woman chases her dream despite society's disapproval in 1920s New York. Perfect for fans of Gill Paul, Kate Furnivall and Penny Vincenzi.

Produktbeschreibung
A brave young woman chases her dream despite society's disapproval in 1920s New York. Perfect for fans of Gill Paul, Kate Furnivall and Penny Vincenzi.
  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Little, Brown Book Group / Sphere
  • Artikelnr. des Verlages: 668226
  • Seitenzahl: 400
  • Erscheinungstermin: 21. März 2019
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 192mm x 130mm x 32mm
  • Gewicht: 274g
  • ISBN-13: 9780751573107
  • ISBN-10: 0751573108
  • Artikelnr.: 54421780
Autorenporträt
Natasha Lester worked as a marketing executive for L'Oréal, managing the Maybelline brand, before returning to university to study creative writing. She completed a Master of Creative Arts and in her spare time loves to teach writing, is a sought after public speaker and can often be found playing dress-up with her three children. She lives in Perth. For all the latest news from Natasha visit: www.natashalester.com.au Twitter: @Natasha_Lester Instagram: natashalester Facebook: NatashaLesterAuthor
Rezensionen
Natasha Lester's engaging writing style and ability to create characters that connect with readers make her a welcome addition to the historical fiction market. Herald Sun