For Emily - Slee, Katherine
16,99 €
versandkostenfrei*

inkl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in über 4 Wochen
8 °P sammeln
    Broschiertes Buch

When the country's favourite children's author dies, her only granddaughter Emily must track down her lost final manuscript. A charming, warm, uplifting novel about love, loss, and finding your way in the world - for fans of THE KEEPER OF LOST THINGS and LOST FOR WORDS.

Produktbeschreibung
When the country's favourite children's author dies, her only granddaughter Emily must track down her lost final manuscript. A charming, warm, uplifting novel about love, loss, and finding your way in the world - for fans of THE KEEPER OF LOST THINGS and LOST FOR WORDS.
  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Orion Publishing Co
  • Seitenzahl: 336
  • Erscheinungstermin: 5. September 2019
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 154mm x 233mm x 25mm
  • Gewicht: 412g
  • ISBN-13: 9781409187332
  • ISBN-10: 1409187330
  • Artikelnr.: 57627181
Autorenporträt
Katherine Slee studied Modern History at Oxford University and formerly worked in investment banking. She now lives in Kent with her husband, two kids and a crazy puppy.