The Selection Set - Cass, Kiera
Bisher 29,99**
25,99
versandkostenfrei*

Alle Preise in Euro, inkl. MwSt.
**Früherer Preis
Sofort lieferbar
13 °P sammeln

    Broschiertes Buch

The first four novels in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series-now available in one beautiful box set Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn. In The Selection, The Elite, and The One, thirty-five girls enter the competition of a lifetime. The Selection is a chance to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a…mehr

Produktbeschreibung
The first four novels in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series-now available in one beautiful box set Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn. In The Selection, The Elite, and The One, thirty-five girls enter the competition of a lifetime. The Selection is a chance to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn't want. Then America meets Prince Maxon-and realizes that the life she's always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined. In The Heir, Princess Eadlyn becomes the first ever princess of Illéa to hold a Selection of her own-but she doesn't believe that any of her thirty-five suitors will capture her heart...
  • Produktdetails
  • Selection Vosl.1-4
  • Verlag: Harpercollins Us
  • Seitenzahl: 1456
  • Altersempfehlung: ab 13 Jahren
  • Erscheinungstermin: 3. Mai 2016
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 205mm x 138mm x 93mm
  • Gewicht: 1138g
  • ISBN-13: 9780062424402
  • ISBN-10: 0062424408
  • Artikelnr.: 43672483
Autorenporträt
Kiera Cass is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Selection series and The Siren. She is a graduate of Radford University and currently lives in Christiansburg, Virginia, with her family. You can learn more about Kiera's books, videos, and love of cake online at www.kieracass.com.