-53%
4,49 €
Statt 9,49 €**
4,49 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei*
0 °P sammeln
-53%
4,49 €
Statt 9,49 €**
4,49 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei*

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln
Als Download kaufen
Statt 9,49 €**
-53%
4,49 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
0 °P sammeln
Jetzt verschenken
Statt 9,49 €**
-53%
4,49 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln
  • Format: ePub


Crime in the Cotswolds just got deadly...
Ann Granger introduces Inspector Jess Campbell and Superintendent Ian Carter in Mud, Muck and Dead Things, the first cosy Cotswolds crime novel in the Campbell and Carter mystery series. The perfect read for fans of Faith Martin, Agatha Christie and ITV's Midsomer Murders .
'The reader can expect a treat. Lively, different and fun' - Yorkshire Post
Lucas Burton hates the countryside. To him it's nothing but mud, muck and dead things. And he's right. When he turns up at a deserted farm in the middle of nowhere hoping to conduct a business
…mehr

  • Geräte: eReader
  • mit Kopierschutz
  • eBook Hilfe
  • Größe: 1.28MB
  • FamilySharing(5)
Produktbeschreibung
Crime in the Cotswolds just got deadly...

Ann Granger introduces Inspector Jess Campbell and Superintendent Ian Carter in Mud, Muck and Dead Things, the first cosy Cotswolds crime novel in the Campbell and Carter mystery series. The perfect read for fans of Faith Martin, Agatha Christie and ITV's Midsomer Murders.

'The reader can expect a treat. Lively, different and fun' - Yorkshire Post

Lucas Burton hates the countryside. To him it's nothing but mud, muck and dead things. And he's right. When he turns up at a deserted farm in the middle of nowhere hoping to conduct a business deal, he stumbles across the body of a girl. And that's just the start of his bad luck: Penny Gower from the local stables has spotted his silver Mercedes leaving the scene of the crime. Suddenly, for Lucas, things are looking very bleak indeed... Inspector Jess Campbell is on the case, but with few leads and a new superintendent, Ian Carter, breathing down her neck, she's beginning to feel the pressure. Then another dead body is found...

What readers are saying about Mud, Muck and Dead Things:

'A good, easy read for when one wants no demands - just to savour and enjoy'

'The characters are, as usual well-rounded, believable and interesting, and the plot is multi-faceted to keep the reader turning pages'

'This is in the classic whodunit style about a small group of suspects and lots of clues along the way without too much gory detail. A well-crafted story'


Dieser Download kann aus rechtlichen Gründen nur mit Rechnungsadresse in A, B, BG, CY, CZ, D, DK, EW, E, FIN, F, GR, HR, H, IRL, I, LT, L, LR, M, NL, PL, P, R, S, SLO, SK ausgeliefert werden.

  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Headline
  • Seitenzahl: 230
  • Erscheinungstermin: 26. April 2012
  • Englisch
  • ISBN-13: 9780755372751
  • Artikelnr.: 39212271
Autorenporträt
Ann Granger has lived in cities all over the world, since for many years she worked for the Foreign Office and received postings to British embassies as far apart as Munich and Lusaka. She is now permanently based in Oxfordshire.