Der Messias (Ga) - Donath/Reynolds/Richter/Lpo/+
Statt 17,99 €**
16,99 €

inkl. MwSt.
**Früherer Preis
Versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
8 °P sammeln
CD 1
1Symphony (ERSTER TEIL)00:03:25
21. Accompagnato: Comfort ye, My people (ERSTER TEIL)00:02:30
32. Air: Ev'ry Valley shall be exalted (ERSTER TEIL)00:03:46
43. Chorus: And the glory of the Lord (ERSTER TEIL)00:03:23
54. Accompagnato: Thus saith the Lord (ERSTER TEIL)00:01:41
65. Air: "But who may abide the day of his coming" (ERSTER TEIL)00:04:52
76. Chorus: And He shall purify the sons of Levi (ERSTER TEIL)00:02:38
87. Recitavive + 8. Aria: O thou that tellest good tidings (ERSTER TEIL)00:05:31
99. Chorus: O thou that tellest good tidings (ERSTER TEIL)00:02:10
1010. Accompagnato: For behold, darkness shall cover (ERSTER TEIL)00:01:45
1111. Air: The people that walked in darkness (ERSTER TEIL)00:04:56
1212. Chorus: "For unto us a Child is born" (ERSTER TEIL)00:04:11
1313. Pifa Pastoral Symphony (ERSTER TEIL)00:03:03
1414. Recitative: There were shepherds - Accompagnato: And lo, the angel of the Lord - Recitative: And the angel said)00:02:08
1515. Chorus: Glory to God in the highest (ERSTER TEIL)00:01:57
1616. Air: Rejoice greatly, o daughter of Zion (ERSTER TEIL)00:04:08
1717a.Then shall the eyes of the blind ..18a. He shall feed (ERSTER TEIL)00:07:10
1819. His yoke is easy (ERSTER TEIL)00:02:35
1920. Behold the Lamb of God (ZWEITER TEIL)00:02:47
2021. Air: He was despised (ZWEITER TEIL)00:12:45
Weitere 1 Tracks anzeigen
CD 2
123. Chorus: And with His stripes we are healed (ZWEITER TEIL)00:02:31
224. Chorus: All we like sheep have gone astray (ZWEITER TEIL)00:03:59
325. Accompagnato: All they that see Him (ZWEITER TEIL)00:00:49
426. Chorus: He trusted in God (ZWEITER TEIL)00:02:36
527. Accompagnato: Thy rebuke hath broken His heart (ZWEITER TEIL)00:01:38
628. Arioso: Behold and see (ZWEITER TEIL)00:01:30
729. He was cut off - 30. Air: But Thou didst not leave (ZWEITER TEIL)00:02:36
831. Chorus: Lift up your heads (ZWEITER TEIL)00:03:42
9Recitativo: Unto which of the angels - Chorus: Let all the Angels (ZWEITER TEIL)00:01:58
1034a. Air: "Thou art gone up on high" (ZWEITER TEIL)00:03:15
1135. Chorus: The Lord gave the word (ZWEITER TEIL)00:01:05
1236. Air: How beautiful are the feet (ZWEITER TEIL)00:03:26
1337a. Chorus: Their sound is gone out (ZWEITER TEIL)00:01:02
1438. Air: Why do the nations (ZWEITER TEIL)00:02:56
1539. Chorus: Let us break their bonds asunder (ZWEITER TEIL)00:01:49
1640. Recitativo: He that dwelleth - 41. Air: Thou shalt break them (ZWEITER TEIL)00:02:22
1742. Chorus: "Hallelujah" (ZWEITER TEIL)00:04:07
1843. Air: I know that my Redeemer liveth (DRITTER TEIL)00:07:16
1944. Chorus: Since by man came death (DRITTER TEIL)00:02:23
2045. Behold, I tell you a mystery - 46. Aria: The trumpet shall sound (DRITTER TEIL)00:10:40
Weitere 4 Tracks anzeigen