The Pepper Party Picks the Perfect Pet (the Pepper Party #1), 1 - Cooper, Jay
Statt 520,99 €**
9,49 €
versandkostenfrei*

inkl. MwSt.
**Früherer Preis
Versandfertig in über 4 Wochen
5 °P sammeln
  • Broschiertes Buch

A hilarious family comedy from the author-illustrator of The Spy Next Door series that is perfect for fans of The Simpsons and Family Guy .

Produktbeschreibung
A hilarious family comedy from the author-illustrator of The Spy Next Door series that is perfect for fans of The Simpsons and Family Guy.
  • Produktdetails
  • The Pepper Party
  • Verlag: Scholastic Inc.
  • Seitenzahl: 128
  • Altersempfehlung: 7 bis 10 Jahre
  • Erscheinungstermin: 28. Mai 2019
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 191mm x 132mm x 10mm
  • Gewicht: 88g
  • ISBN-13: 9781338297027
  • ISBN-10: 1338297023
  • Artikelnr.: 55519701