Bisher 11,99**
9,49
versandkostenfrei*

Alle Preise in Euro, inkl. MwSt.
**Früherer Preis
Sofort lieferbar
5 °P sammeln

    Broschiertes Buch

Winner of the British Fantasy Award 2018: the first novel in an ambitious epic fantasy trilogy, perfect for fans of Robin Hobb.

Produktbeschreibung
Winner of the British Fantasy Award 2018: the first novel in an ambitious epic fantasy trilogy, perfect for fans of Robin Hobb.
  • Produktdetails
  • The Winnowing Flame Trilogy
  • Verlag: Headline Publishing Group
  • Seitenzahl: 544
  • Erscheinungstermin: 13. Juli 2017
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 198mm x 128mm x 43mm
  • Gewicht: 384g
  • ISBN-13: 9781472235183
  • ISBN-10: 1472235185
  • Artikelnr.: 47721902
Autorenporträt
JEN WILLIAMS started writing about pirates and dragons as a young girl and hasn't ever stopped. Her short stories have featured in numerous anthologies and her debut novel, The Copper Promise, was published in 2014 to huge acclaim. Jen was nominated in the Best Newcomer category at the 2015 British Fantasy Awards and her following two novels, The Iron Ghost and The Silver Tide were both shortlisted for the British Fantasy Awards Novel of the Year. Jen lives in London with her partner and their cat.