14,99
versandkostenfrei*

Preis in Euro, inkl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 2-4 Wochen
7 °P sammeln

    Gebundenes Buch

An electrifying debut thriller for fans of Apple Tree Yard and Anatomy of a Scandal.

Produktbeschreibung
An electrifying debut thriller for fans of Apple Tree Yard and Anatomy of a Scandal.
  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Headline Publishing Group
  • Seitenzahl: 336
  • Erscheinungstermin: 21. Februar 2019
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 241mm x 156mm x 35mm
  • Gewicht: 548g
  • ISBN-13: 9781472252753
  • ISBN-10: 1472252756
  • Artikelnr.: 54644744
Autorenporträt
Harriet Tyce grew up in Edinburgh and studied English at Oxford University before doing a law conversion course at City University. She practised as a criminal barrister in London for nearly a decade, and recently completed an MA in Creative Writing - Crime Fiction at the University of East Anglia. She lives in north London. Blood Orange is her debut novel.
Rezensionen
Harriet Tyce brings a new layer of visceral, addictive dark to domestic noir. Obsession, revenge, lust and murder play out on the pages as a female barrister tries to hold her life together while her personality tries to tear it apart. At once shocking and riveting, I simply couldn't stop reading. Bravo Sarah Pinborough Behind Her Eyes