11,99 €
versandkostenfrei*

inkl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in über 4 Wochen
6 °P sammeln
    Broschiertes Buch

From NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author James Rollins and award-winning author Rebecca Cantrell comes the final gothic thriller in the BLOOD GOSPEL trilogy - perfect for fans of THE DA VINCI CODE.

Produktbeschreibung
From NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author James Rollins and award-winning author Rebecca Cantrell comes the final gothic thriller in the BLOOD GOSPEL trilogy - perfect for fans of THE DA VINCI CODE.
  • Produktdetails
  • Blood Gospel Book III
  • Verlag: Orion Publishing Co
  • Seitenzahl: 416
  • Erscheinungstermin: 14. Juli 2016
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 198mm x 128mm x 35mm
  • Gewicht: 284g
  • ISBN-13: 9781409120520
  • ISBN-10: 140912052X
  • Artikelnr.: 44746235
Autorenporträt
James Rollins is the author of several bestselling novels and series, including the SIGMA force series. An amateur spelunker and scuba enthusiast, he also holds a doctorate in veterinary medicine. He currently lives and writes in Sacramento, California. Find out more at www.jamesrollins.com or follow him on Twitter @jamesrollins