16,99 €
versandkostenfrei*

inkl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in über 4 Wochen
8 °P sammeln
    Gebundenes Buch

The first book in a YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Taran Matharu and Sarah J. Maas. Venture out into the world of cut-throat falconry, if you dare.

Produktbeschreibung
The first book in a YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Taran Matharu and Sarah J. Maas. Venture out into the world of cut-throat falconry, if you dare.
  • Produktdetails
  • The Skybound Saga
  • Verlag: Farrar, Straus & Giroux Inc
  • Seitenzahl: 432
  • Altersempfehlung: 12 bis 18 Jahre
  • Erscheinungstermin: 25. September 2018
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 216mm x 143mm x 40mm
  • Gewicht: 482g
  • ISBN-13: 9780374306823
  • ISBN-10: 0374306826
  • Artikelnr.: 50114490
Autorenporträt
Alex London