-50%
7,99 €
Statt 15,99 €**
7,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Gebundenes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Statt 15,99 €**
7,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Gebundenes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
Als Download kaufen
Statt 15,99 €**
-50%
7,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Gebundenes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Abo Download
9,90 € / Monat*
*Abopreis beinhaltet vier eBooks, die aus der tolino select Titelauswahl im Abo geladen werden können.

inkl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Einmalig pro Kunde einen Monat kostenlos testen (danach 9,90 € pro Monat), jeden Monat 4 aus 40 Titeln wählen, monatlich kündbar.

Mehr zum tolino select eBook-Abo
Jetzt verschenken
Statt 15,99 €**
-50%
7,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Gebundenes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
4 °P sammeln

  • Format: ePub


The first book in the New York Times bestselling series "made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" ( Bustle ), Ash Princess is an epic new fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people.
Theodosia was six when her country was invaded and her mother, the Fire Queen, was murdered before her eyes. On that day, the Kaiser took Theodosia's family, her land, and her name. Theo was crowned Ash Princess--a title of shame to bear in her new life as a prisoner.
For ten years Theo has been a captive in her own palace. She's endured the
…mehr

  • Geräte: eReader
  • mit Kopierschutz
  • eBook Hilfe
  • Größe: 6.42MB
Produktbeschreibung
The first book in the New York Times bestselling series "made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" (Bustle), Ash Princess is an epic new fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people.

Theodosia was six when her country was invaded and her mother, the Fire Queen, was murdered before her eyes. On that day, the Kaiser took Theodosia's family, her land, and her name. Theo was crowned Ash Princess--a title of shame to bear in her new life as a prisoner.

For ten years Theo has been a captive in her own palace. She's endured the relentless abuse and ridicule of the Kaiser and his court. She is powerless, surviving in her new world only by burying the girl she was deep inside.

Then, one night, the Kaiser forces her to do the unthinkable. With blood on her hands and all hope of reclaiming her throne lost, she realizes that surviving is no longer enough. But she does have a weapon: her mind is sharper than any sword. And power isn't always won on the battlefield.

For ten years, the Ash Princess has seen her land pillaged and her people enslaved. That all ends here.

"Sure to be one of the summer's most talked about YAs. . . . A darkly enchanting page-turner you won't be able to put down."-Bustle

Dieser Download kann aus rechtlichen Gründen nur mit Rechnungsadresse in A, B, BG, CZ, D, DK, EW, E, FIN, F, GR, HR, H, I, LT, L, LR, NL, PL, P, R, S, SLO, SK ausgeliefert werden.

  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Random House Children's Books
  • Seitenzahl: 448
  • Altersempfehlung: ab 12 Jahre
  • Erscheinungstermin: 24.04.2018
  • Englisch
  • ISBN-13: 9781524767082
  • Artikelnr.: 52466082
Autorenporträt
Laura Sebastian grew up in South Florida and attended Savannah College of Art and Design. She now lives and writes in New York City. She is the author of the New York Times bestselling Ash Princess series: Ash Princess, Lady Smoke and Ember Queen. To learn more about Laura and her book, follow @sebastian_lk on Twitter.