2,49 €
2,49 €
inkl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
0 °P sammeln
2,49 €
2,49 €
inkl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln
Als Download kaufen
2,49 €
inkl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
0 °P sammeln
Jetzt verschenken
2,49 €
inkl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln
  • Format: ePub


Dragon queen, Rowen is awakened from a prolonged hell, and revenge is a bitter taste on her tongue. When the half-blood dragon is freed from the curse of the sorceress, the battle for her life and her kingdom begins. The world she wakes up to is not what she remembered. But, the Dragons still hate her, her sister is still held hostage by the Trinity brothers in the human realm, and a curse still plagues the kingdom. One thing is quite different, however, and when she comes face-to-face with the pirate she battled once before, all is set to change. Dragon-kind is at stake, and so is the child…mehr

  • Geräte: eReader
  • mit Kopierschutz
  • eBook Hilfe
  • Größe: 0.8MB
  • FamilySharing(5)
Produktbeschreibung
Dragon queen, Rowen is awakened from a prolonged hell, and revenge is a bitter taste on her tongue. When the half-blood dragon is freed from the curse of the sorceress, the battle for her life and her kingdom begins. The world she wakes up to is not what she remembered. But, the Dragons still hate her, her sister is still held hostage by the Trinity brothers in the human realm, and a curse still plagues the kingdom. One thing is quite different, however, and when she comes face-to-face with the pirate she battled once before, all is set to change. Dragon-kind is at stake, and so is the child of prophecy growing in Rowen's belly. She'll do anything for him, even take off her crown, and forsake her kingdom. Prepare for an adventure that will leave you absolutely breathless, as New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee takes you through the world of Draconia where Dragons rule, mermaids thrive in their secret worlds, and no one is safe. Perfect for fans of Pirates of the Caribbean, Game of Thrones, Court of Thorns and Roses, and Reign.

Reading Order:

Half-Blood Dragon

Magic-Born Dragon

Queen of the Dragons

War of the Dragons

Curse of the Dragons

Wrath of the Dragons


Dieser Download kann aus rechtlichen Gründen nur mit Rechnungsadresse in A, B, CY, CZ, D, DK, EW, E, FIN, F, GR, H, IRL, I, LT, L, LR, M, NL, PL, P, R, S, SLO, SK ausgeliefert werden.

  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Dragon Roots Emporium
  • Erscheinungstermin: 28. Oktober 2019
  • Englisch
  • ISBN-13: 9781393007456
  • Artikelnr.: 58024384
Autorenporträt
K.N. Lee is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. She is the author of the Dragon-Born Saga, Eura Chronicles, Wonderland University, and the Chronicles of Koa series. When she is not writing twisted urban fantasy, epic tales of dragons, pirates, and mermaids, and dark poetry, she does a great deal of traveling and spending time with her family and Princess Polly, the pet pig. Wannabe rockstar, foreign language enthusiast, and anime geek, K.N. Lee also enjoys gaming and sketching. She is a winner of the Elevate Lifestyle Top 30 Under 30 "Future Leaders of Charlotte" award for her success as a writer, business owner, and for community service. She is signed with Dragon Roots Emporium and represented by Hershman Rights Management.