Austin Sessions,The (Expanded Edition) - Kristofferson,Kris
Zur Bildergalerie
Statt 14,99 €**
13,99 €

inkl. MwSt.
**Früherer Preis
Versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
7 °P sammeln
1Me And Bobby McGee00:04:33
2Sunday morning comin' down00:05:20
3For the good times00:04:01
4The silver tongued devil and I00:03:38
5Help me make it through the night00:04:11
6Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again) ...00:05:19
7To Beat The Devil00:04:32
8Who's To Bless And Who's To Blame00:03:30
9Why Me?00:02:59
10Nobody wins00:04:07
11The Pilgrim: Chapter 3300:02:43
12Please Don't Tell Me How The Story Ends00:02:41
13Best Of All Possible Worlds00:05:42
14Jody And The Kid00:03:23