• Anzahl: 2 Audio CDs
  • Erscheinungstermin: 13. November 2009
  • Hersteller: ROUGH TRADE / Armada,
  • EAN: 8717306957151
  • Artikelnr.: 27206092
CD 1
1Walk The Line (Laurent Wolf Remix)00:05:41
2Taking control of you (Da Fresh Remix)00:06:56
3Butterfly (Nari & Milani Remix)00:05:01
4Somewhere (Dabruck & Klein Remix)00:05:48
5The rhythm of the beat00:05:30
6Darkness (Vocal Mix)00:04:30
7Call me (Christian Falero 2009 Rework)00:04:22
9Full Circle00:04:15
10Adagio for strings 2009 (Phil Green Rework)00:07:11
11Hate me (Arno Cost Remix)00:05:26
CD 2
1Brick Scrap (Aria Remix)00:06:37
2Love Is The Answer (Remaniax Remix)00:05:00
3Violet (Lazy Rich Remix)00:06:15
4Hossa (Sergio Fernandez Mix)00:05:15
5Patricia Never Leaves The House (Dr. Kucho! Remix)00:05:45
6Professional Killers (Jerome Isma-Ae & Daniel Portman Remix)00:06:37
7Yesterday (Greg Cerrone Remix)00:04:45
9Who Is Jon Loss (David West Remix)00:05:00
10Breakwater (Edx's Ibiza Sunrise Remix)00:05:00
11Green space00:04:30
12Hold On Tight (Dabruck & Klein Remix)00:05:52