1,99 €
1,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
0 °P sammeln
1,99 €
1,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln
Als Download kaufen
1,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
0 °P sammeln
Jetzt verschenken
1,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln
  • Format: ePub

In Moonlight Bay, the hours after midnight can be a time of terror...

In Fear Nothing , Dean Koontz weaves a spine-chilling novel, full of terror and suspense. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Harlan Coben.
'Scary. Koontz can really spook, and his dialogue and pacing rival the best' - New York Post

I have been one acquainted with the night.
Christopher Snow is athletic, handsome enough, intelligent, romantic, funny. But his whole life has been affected by xeroderma pigmentosum, a rare genetic disorder that means his skin and eyes cannot be exposed to sunlight.
…mehr

  • Geräte: eReader
  • mit Kopierschutz
  • eBook Hilfe
  • Größe: 0.42MB
  • FamilySharing(5)
Produktbeschreibung
In Moonlight Bay, the hours after midnight can be a time of terror...

In Fear Nothing, Dean Koontz weaves a spine-chilling novel, full of terror and suspense. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Harlan Coben.


'Scary. Koontz can really spook, and his dialogue and pacing rival the best' - New York Post

I have been one acquainted with the night.


Christopher Snow is athletic, handsome enough, intelligent, romantic, funny. But his whole life has been affected by xeroderma pigmentosum, a rare genetic disorder that means his skin and eyes cannot be exposed to sunlight. Like all Xpers, Chris lives at night - and has never ventured beyond his hometown of Moonlight Bay, a place of picturesque beauty and haunting strangeness; he knows it as no one else can possibly know it, is intimate with its shadows and darkest hours. Despite the limitations imposed by nature, he has always been determined to lead the fullest life and, with the help of family and friends, he has on the whole succeeded.
But for Chris - and all the inhabitants of Moonlight Bay - a terrible change is about to happen; a change of potentially catastrophic proportions.

What readers are saying about Fear Nothing:

'Thought-provoking, intelligent and absolutely hilarious in places. Brilliant!'

'This book is typical Koontz, a thriller as well as a scary read that grabs you from the first page and pulls you right into the story'

'Whilst reading this, I felt like I was there, in the story. Shaking with fear, crying with anxiety, grinning with relief, and gripping my seat with excitement!'


Dieser Download kann aus rechtlichen Gründen nur mit Rechnungsadresse in A, B, BG, CY, CZ, D, DK, EW, E, FIN, F, GR, HR, H, IRL, I, LT, L, LR, M, NL, PL, P, R, S, SLO, SK ausgeliefert werden.