September Of My Years (Expanded) - Sinatra,Frank
19,99 €

inkl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 6-10 Tagen
10 °P sammeln

1The September Of My Years00:03:15
2How Old Am I?00:03:36
3Don't Wait Too Long00:03:08
4It Gets Lonely Early00:03:00
5This Is All I Ask00:03:04
6Last Night When We Were Young00:03:37
7The Man In The Looking Glass00:03:28
8It Was A Very Good Year00:04:29
9When The Wind Was Green00:03:23
10Hello, Young Lovers00:03:45
11I See It Now00:02:51
12Once Upon A Time00:03:29
13September Song00:03:32
14This Is All I Ask (Live)00:03:49
15How Old Am I? (Single Version)00:03:43