A Girl Called Justice - Griffiths, Elly
8,49 €
versandkostenfrei*

inkl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
4 °P sammeln

    Broschiertes Buch

Missing maids, suspicious teachers and a snow storm to die for... For a fearless girl called Justice Jones, super-smart super-sleuth, it's just the start of a spine-tingling first term at Highbury House Boarding School for the Daughters of Gentlefolk. For fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine and Enid Blyton.…mehr

Produktbeschreibung
Missing maids, suspicious teachers and a snow storm to die for... For a fearless girl called Justice Jones, super-smart super-sleuth, it's just the start of a spine-tingling first term at Highbury House Boarding School for the Daughters of Gentlefolk. For fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine and Enid Blyton.
  • Produktdetails
  • Quercus Children's Books
  • Verlag: Hachette Children's Group
  • Artikelnr. des Verlages: 656923
  • Seitenzahl: 234
  • Altersempfehlung: ab 9 Jahren
  • Erscheinungstermin: 2. Mai 2019
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 198mm x 128mm x 20mm
  • Gewicht: 176g
  • ISBN-13: 9781786540591
  • ISBN-10: 1786540592
  • Artikelnr.: 54124625
Autorenporträt
Griffiths, Elly
Elly Griffiths was born in London to Italian/English parents, and has lived near Brighton since she was five. She worked in a library, then for The Bookseller magazine and finally at HarperCollins, before becoming a full-time writer. She is best known for her Ruth Galloway series of crime novels, and has won a Crime Writers' Association Dagger for her work. Elly works in a writing shed in her garden, usually accompanied by her cat, Gus.