12,99 €
versandkostenfrei*

inkl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
6 °P sammeln

    Gebundenes Buch

A powerful and haunting debut novel about friendship, acceptance, and learning to let go as the balance between the living and the dead is upended, perfect for fans of We Were Liars.

Produktbeschreibung
A powerful and haunting debut novel about friendship, acceptance, and learning to let go as the balance between the living and the dead is upended, perfect for fans of We Were Liars.
  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Penguin Putnam Inc
  • Seitenzahl: 464
  • Altersempfehlung: ab 12 Jahre
  • Erscheinungstermin: 3. September 2019
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 218mm x 146mm x 45mm
  • Gewicht: 582g
  • ISBN-13: 9780525518006
  • ISBN-10: 0525518002
  • Artikelnr.: 55393837
Autorenporträt
Natalie Lund (natalielund.com) is a former middle and high school teacher. A graduate of Purdue University's MFA program, she taught introductory composition and creative writing there, and also served as the fiction editor of The Sycamore Review. Natalie lives in Chicago with her husband. You can follow her on Twitter @nmlund.