-36%
6,99
Bisher 10,95**
6,99
Alle Preise in Euro, inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Bisher 10,95**
6,99
Alle Preise in Euro, inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
Als Download kaufen
Bisher 10,95**
-36%
6,99
Preis in Euro, inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Abo Download
9,90 / Monat*
*Abopreis beinhaltet vier eBooks, die aus der tolino select Titelauswahl im Abo geladen werden können.

Preis in Euro, inkl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Einmalig pro Kunde einen Monat kostenlos testen (danach 9,90 pro Monat), jeden Monat 4 aus 40 Titeln wählen, monatlich kündbar.

Mehr zum tolino select eBook-Abo
Jetzt verschenken
Bisher 10,95**
-36%
6,99
Preis in Euro, inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln

  • Format: ePub


I am the real Clair Hill and I am telling you the truth. We saved the world from Improvement but that was only the beginning. The second enthralling book in the Twinmaker trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Sean Williams. Perfect for fans of GONE and Dr Who. Clair and Jesse have barely been reunited when the earth is plunged into its biggest crisis since the Water Wars. The d-mat network is broken. People are trapped, injured, dying. It's the end of the world as Clair knows it — and it's partly her fault. "The girl who killed d-mat" is enlisted to track down the rogue AI known asQ,…mehr

  • Geräte: eReader
  • mit Kopierschutz
  • eBook Hilfe
  • Größe: 0.51MB
Produktbeschreibung
I am the real Clair Hill and I am telling you the truth. We saved the world from Improvement but that was only the beginning. The second enthralling book in the Twinmaker trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Sean Williams. Perfect for fans of GONE and Dr Who. Clair and Jesse have barely been reunited when the earth is plunged into its biggest crisis since the Water Wars. The d-mat network is broken. People are trapped, injured, dying. It's the end of the world as Clair knows it — and it's partly her fault. "The girl who killed d-mat" is enlisted to track down the rogue AI known asQ, who is now missing. Q is the key to fixing the system, but she isn't responding to any calls for help, and anyway, can she be trusted? Caught between pro and anti d-mat philosophies, on the brink of all-out war, Clair must decide where she stands — and who she stands with —at the end. This is an edge of your seat story about technology, identity and friendship. Perfect for fans of Scott Westerfield'sUglies, and Ally Condie'sMatched. Sean Williams is a number one New York Times best-selling and award-winning author who has written for adults, teens and younger children, and is well-respected as a sci fi / fantasy author. He has also collaborated with Garth Nix and written for theStar Warsuniverse.

Dieser Download kann aus rechtlichen Gründen nur mit Rechnungsadresse in A, B, D, I, NL ausgeliefert werden.

  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Seitenzahl: 496
  • Altersempfehlung: ab 12 Jahre
  • Erscheinungstermin: 06.11.2014
  • Englisch
  • ISBN-13: 9781780311951
  • Artikelnr.: 41838096
Autorenporträt
Sean Williams is a number one New York Times best-selling and award-winning author who has written for adults, teens and younger children, and is well-respected as a sci fi / fantasy author. He has also collaborated with Garth Nix and written for the Star Wars universe. As a native and resident of South Australia, Sean has often dreamed of stepping into a booth and instantly being somewhere else, instantly. This has led to a fascination with the social, psychological and moral implications of such technology, on which he has written a thesis. And he also loves chocolate. Lots of chocolate.