Mindstar Rising - Hamilton, Peter

Mindstar Rising

Peter Hamilton 

Broschiertes Buch
Sprache: Englisch
innerhalb Deutschlands
12 ebmiles sammeln
Statt EUR 12,95*
EUR 11,95
Sofort lieferbar
Alle Preise inkl. MwSt.
*Früherer Preis
-8 %
Bewerten Empfehlen Merken Auf Lieblingsliste

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

Mindstar Rising

A reissued edition of the first novel in the Greg Mandel series from the master of space opera


  • Verlag: Tor Books
  • 2011
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 197mm x 132mm x 34mm
  • Gewicht: 345g
  • ISBN-13: 9780330537742
  • ISBN-10: 0330537741
  • Best.Nr.: 33113265
Peter F. Hamilton was born in Rutland in 1960, and still lives near Rutland Water. He began writing in 1987 and sold his first short story to Fear magazine in 1988. His previous novels are the Greg Mandel series and the bestselling Night's Dawn trilogy. Also published by Pan Macmillan are A Second Chance at Eden, a novella and six short stories set in the same brilliantly realized universe, and The Confederation Handbook, a vital guide to the Night's Dawn trilogy. His most recent novels are Fallen Dragon, Misspent Youth, Pandora's Star, Judas Unchained and the Void trilogy: The Dreaming Void, The Temporal Void and The Evolutionary Void.
Mehr von